I finally finished my book and it’s for sale!

I’m not kidding. I’ve been working on this puppy for months. And it’s so absolutely incredible that this is finally happening. I wish I could tell you how long I’ve been dreaming of this, and now, it’s finally here. It’s an incredible book. It’s divided into three sections and talks about my journey through my past, coming to my own, and how I have used coming to terms with this abuse to want to help other people. I want so badly to share my knowledge with other people. I feel like it really has the potential to help those I encounter on a daily basis. If you are interested, here is the link. They are only $12. If you do purchase the book, it would mean the whole world to me if you also gave me a review on the page. Thank you, friends. Thank you for being so incredible. All of you.

http://www.lulu.com/shop/rose-kendall/beauty-from-ashes/paperback/product-22110115.html

Leave a Reply

