What would you like to see me write about next?

I’ve had a lot of thoughts swirling around my mind the past few days about what to write next. I’ve been doing so much typing these past few days it’s a wonder my key board doesn’t give out on me in complete defiance *knock on some really pretty wood* 

So, I’m asking for opinions. 

Tonight, when I was at the Redbox machine I noticed that the Bully movie finally came out. When I first saw the previews for this movie, I decided that I wanted to write a poem about bullying and how it is such a big problem. Not sure if the movie will inspire any sort of amazing writing, but it’s worth a try. 

I have also been mulling about writing about the way I was raised and feminism. 

The last choice is how I believe Jesus was a liberal hippie. 

All of these ideas are obviously in the beginning stages. But I thought it would be kind of cool to see what my audience would like to read next or none of it. Comment if you have any ideas! 

2 thoughts on “What would you like to see me write about next?

Leave a Reply

